How

seriously…how do u not quit.

Anxiety disorder

cPTSD (which is like PTSD only it shows up any time you go through a trauma or a translation  which is awesome)

unusual symptoms ( read about the others on a Rambo site  tho I didn’t get mine doing anything awesome  just by surviving )

tripping a lot because I forget where I am I time and space

The desire to flee?..sometimes from my dog or family

getting lost …sometimes in my own neighboorhood

depression

Symptoms include

Suicidality which on a good day is a hum that is easy to ignore

Inability to get up

Inability to comprehend what I read or what people say to me

random tears

lots of lots of guilt I mean lots and lots

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

